Bills Signed into Law by Obama

3 thoughts on “Bills Signed into Law by Obama”

  1. Federal Funding Accountability and Transparency Act of 2006 (S. 2590)

    The bill would require the Office of Management and Budget to create a searchable online database of all governments contracts and has been hailed as a “Google” for federal spending. The bill was signed into law by President George W. Bush on September 26, 2006, and created the website

  2. SIGNED INTO LAW you moron! Only 2 trivial laws.

    Real Senators don’t just attach their names to bills – the WORK them to get approved.

    As for the hundreds of other bills co-sponsored, that’s like putting your name on someone else’s homework.

    Feel free to STFU. Your hero, Zero hasn’t done $^!+

  3. Don’t you love it when they’re mad or nervous about their own candidate. They tend to comment when things are not looking so good. They also tend to overlook the things their own candidate has done. The name calling, the cursing, OOO I’m scared of the little insignificant conservative.

    I’m glad I upset you. It puts a smile on my face each time I get one of you Right-Winged Bastards upset with facts. I’m glad you let me know that it works.

Comments are closed.