The One (Part 1)

Here I am Sunday afternoon, I’m finally getting around to checking some emails, balancing my checkbook and responding to some emails from earlier in the week. Then I see an article talking about the newest ad from John McCain called “The One”. I clicked on it to see what this fool is talking about now.

I’ve now can say this is the lowest point I’ve ever seen it go in political ads. John McCain said that he thought his campaign ads were humorous.

In the latest episode of the self-destruction of John McCain he is painting Barack Obama as the Anti-Christ.

YES, THE ANTI-CHRIST aka Satan aka The Devil aka Lucifer aka The Prince of Darkness.

I couldn’t believe it. I was all set to answer a question someone asked me regarding why I’m voting for Barack and this comes out. If you haven’t seen it yet, you will. Here’s a peak.

If you can’t view this ridiculous commercial click here.

The sad thing is that there are conservatives who believe this crap. This tells you how messed up or any other word you would like to put there the Republican Party has become this election cycle. Republicans, You Picked This Guy to represent your party and this is what he does. FEAR, FEAR, FEAR, BE SCARED, HE’S THIS, HE’S THAT.

It is beyond offensive to suggest that Barack Obama is a false Messiah or the anti-Christ himself. WTH is John’s problem? Get a Message and a Life. How low can you go? It shows the McCain campaign is willing to make a mockery of our faith to feed people’s fears.

Christians need to reject this out of hand. Republicans of decency need to reject this. Democrats will reject this. Americans need to reject this. Conservative this is your candidate, I hope you’re proud.

This is not the last time I will address this.

One thought on “The One (Part 1)

  1. McCain is so obsessed with Barack. I think he secretly wants to be him. All he has talked for at least the last 2 weeks is Barack. And just think, McCain used to be a likable guy.

Comments are closed.