Detroit Mayor Sentence to Jail

Detroit Mayor Sentence to Jail

I find it amazing how Mayor of Detroit Kwame Kilpatrick can be sentence to jail with little public sympathy, but the list of other politicians who have committed crimes are given probation or pardon.

Response to Indictment

I guess it depends on who you know or who you are connected to.

State of the City Address

I just wanted name a few politicians who has been indicted or should be.

  • Rep. Tom Delay (R-TX)
  • Rep. Mark Foley (R-FL)
  • Rep. Dennis Hastert (R-IL)
  • Rep. Alcee Hastings (D-FL)
  • Rep. William Jefferson (D-LA)
  • And Many More from All Political Parties

Of course we can’t forget Mr. Scotter Libby. But I would like to add someone who should be on there. I’m sure you can guess the two names I’m going to say and you would be correct, Dick Cheney and Karl Rove.

Supporting Links:

Tallahassee Democrat “Judge orders Detroit Mayor, FAMU grad to jail” 08/07/08

