3rd Presidential Post Debate Commentary

My 3rd Presidential Post Debate Commentary will become available soon, but I want to know what stood out when you were watching it.

Early voting has begun in my state and after watching this I want to make sure that I cast my vote for Barack Obama. I will publish my analysis shortly.

Until then I would like to offer my first tribute to “Joe The Plumber“, please visit the Downloads page for more.

Note To John McCain, you are correct. You are not President Bush, but your policies are just like him.

Click on any of the images below to expand.

One thought on “3rd Presidential Post Debate Commentary

  1. John McCain may not be George W. Bush but his policies are like his, and he surly has been running a dirty enough campaign–using the same people–like him. It’s hard to tell the difference.

Comments are closed.