KILL HIM: The Language of Hate

I held this one for a few days in hopes of giving McCain a chance to quiet down his “Fringe” supporters. I guess Sarah didn’t get the memo.

<Cue Video>

This is the last thing I’m going to say about this, because it is obvious that John McCain & Sarah Palin supporters will cling to their hatred and silence. Keith Olbermann has summed up what I’ve been saying in the past few blog entries. I’m not going to worry about the clandestine mentality of those who harbor hatred even when it is uninformed and misguided. Nor will I concern myself about the silence of the sympathizers either. I’m going to just vote.

Change does not roll in on the wheels of inevitability, but comes through continuous struggle. And so we must straighten our backs and work for our freedom. A man can’t ride you unless your back is bent. – Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

I’m walking upright and directly to the voting booth. Are you coming with me?

One thought on “KILL HIM: The Language of Hate

  1. Very well put, Mr. Olbermann.

    I’m really worn out with this good ole boy red neck mentality thats thriving in the McCain camp. I grew up with it and did not think it would be surging and with the help of a Presidential candidate and his terrorist faction of people – which includes Sarah Palin. I’m really tired. I don’t know why such ignorant people are actually allowed to think they are intelligent and superior by virtue of almost nothing.

    PS I truly understand why the McCain family kept ‘the sponsored child’ hidden at home and away from her sponsor’s (daddy McCain) rallies. They didn’t want her to ruin his good time.

Comments are closed.