Sarah the Diva

Anonymous statements have surfaced that quote Gov. Sarah Palin as being a “diva,” and “going rogue.” These aren’t quotes from the East coast media, they are from anonymous members of John McCain’s campaign! Is the GOP ticket is falling apart?

I wonder if John knows about this…

She takes no advice from anyone… she does not have any relationship of trust with any of us, her family or anyone else.” – Anonymous McCain Advisor

I’m not going to go into this one, because I believe Dana Bash, Peter Hamby and John King of CNN does a better job on this than I could. I’m tired of Sarah Palin and will probably only have one more thing on her before this is all over with. So until then, please check out this article I found on CNN – 10/26/08 “Palin’s Going Rogue, McCain Aide Says”.


One thought on “Sarah the Diva

  1. I guess that’s all they could come up with?! Please! This woman is not 3; she’s an adult. Unless she’s running down the road with no clothing on leave her alone.

Comments are closed.