President Barack Obama

It’s been a long long long time coming, but a change is HAS come. So here it is, signed, sealed and delivered.

I have many comments, but just wanted to put something out real quick that express how I feel about the ending of this segment of the campaign. I say this segment, because now the real work of building the team and fixing the destruction left behind by George W. Bush will soon begin.

I congratulate Sen. John McCain for a gracious speech. Regardless of how much I’ve disagreed with the tactics your campaign used I respect your service and concession speech.

I’m sure that I will get more hate mail as I offer my opinions of the issues of the day from the Obama Administration, but that’s fine. I look forward to it. I will continue doing what I can do to convince people to consider a different perspective.

Congratulations to the 44th President of the United States of America, PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA.

Congratulations to the 44th Vice-President of the United States of America, VICE-PRESIDENT JOSEPH BIDEN.

Click Here if you would like the free wallpaper I created for the occasion. I titled this wallpaper “44”, but there will be more added on the Downloads page. Thanks for reading. I welcome your positive feedback.

All hate driven comments will be ignored, deleted and blacklisted.

*I will have more commentary to come regarding this long campaign and the election of Barack Obama as President of the United States of America. I welcome your feedback.

