Uncle Tom for the Giant Corporations

I knew someone would feel the need to put their foot in their mouth and this time the foot is green, well Ralph Nader of the Green Party.

I was waiting for the “Fuzzy Zeller” moment. If anyone remembers back when Tiger Woods first won the Masters, Fuzzy Zeller was the first to expose his stupidity by saying, “I wonder if they’ll be serving Fried Chicken and Collard Greens at the Masters banquet.” Kmart was the first to immediately pull his line off of their shelves while other sponsors followed.

Ralph Nader, the Fuzzy Zeller of 2008 politics actually called into a FOX News Radio station in Houston, TX and said “To put it very simply, he is our first African American President; or he will be. And we wish him well. But his choice, basically, is whether he’s going to be Uncle Sam for the people of this country, or Uncle Tom for the giant corporations.”

Now I’m sure some of you are thinking…What did he just say?

Now you may have to watch this twice to let it sink in, but watch and listen for yourself.

Oh Yes He Said It.

(Sigh)

Ralph, Ralph, Ralph, where do I begin. I thought you learned your lesson from the last “Talking White” comment you made. Do I need to repeat it again. You’re like the kid who disrupts class for attention.

I’m not going to go on about this fool. It only proves that that no matter what you do there will always be someone, some hater trying to knock you down. If you’re like Barack Obama you have to be twice as qualified to be considered equal.

I really think the response from the FOX News host says it all.

Do you need any butter on that Ralph, because your career is toast.

Additional References:

