Christmas Is…

For those who celebrate Christmas I would like to wish you a happy and safe holiday. As we take a moment to spend time with family and friends lets not forget those who may not have family or the opportunity to be with loved ones.

It’s not about what you get or how much you have to give. Sometimes the thoughts or ideas suggest enough. Merry Christmas or how I like to say Happy Holidays, because that makes some people mad.

Since I’m a big RUN-DMC fan I thought I offer this video for your viewing pleasure.

4 thoughts on “Christmas Is…

  1. Happy holidays to you, Tim. I hope the day is special for you and your family. I look forward to a new year and new blogs. Keep up the good work (well, most of it is good). Best wishes.

    1. LOL! I’m sure I will make everyone upset next year. I must warn you that I will have one more post that will be very hardcore directed firmly at your boy George W. Bush and Crew.

      You know it’s too bad we haven’t met, I’m sure we would really get along well. 🙂

  2. I can’t wait to see how your man does in his upcoming term. I look forward to seeing how you reflect his accomplishments and shortcomings. I’ll be checking out the blog and I’m sure you’ll hear from me if I disagree, but really, how great would this be if I didn’t voice a opposite opinion every now and then? Best wishes. I’ll be reading.

    1. Your comment implies that I’m unfair. In my recent post regarding Rick Warren shows that I strongly disagree with this decision, but understand what he’s trying to accomplish. Just because I support someone doesn’t mean I agree 100%. I do not believe many on the right will like anything Obama does regardless if it’s good or not. Many on the left like myself strongly disagree with the things Bush has plagued us with, but have given him credit when it was due. Change is not instant, it took Bush 8 years to destroy practically everything. It’s going to take Obama more than 4 years to correct it. Regardless of what you think about President Obama you will have a difficult time defending the Bush Legacy and actions. Are you better off than you were 8 years ago? I believe we can come up with hundreds of millions of NO!

      The point of the post was about Christmas, not politics.

Comments are closed.