LOUD CRITICS

I wasn’t going to say anything else about George W. Bush, but I MUST say something about the news conference yesterday.

Do you know any?
UM HELLO DO YOU SEE ME HERE. I’M A CRITIC. IS THIS LOUD ENOUGH FOR YOU. CAN YOU HEAR ME NOW?

MR. GEORGE W. BUSH. WHAT THE HELL IS YOUR PROBLEM. You’re proud of the government’s response during Hurricane Katrina. I’m not a person to curse, but this pretty much calls for it. The absolutely arrogance, disconnect and defiant stubborn refusal to take ownership and acknowledge your obvious blunders. What in the Hell! You know, I can even finish this one I’m so irritated at this guy.

I’m taking my shoes off and going in my closet and throw some of those too.

3 thoughts on “LOUD CRITICS

  1. Yeah, it’s difficult to rationalize just how brain dead and out of touch with reality Chimpy McCokespoon really is.
    He is clearly the most pathetic member of that family, and that’s somewhere between whale shit and the silt it lays in.

    I don’t know what we did as a nation to deserve to have people like the Bush’s among us but whatever it was, I’m regretting it.

    Almost defies description.

Comments are closed.