Have They Left Yet?

I would like to take a moment to share how I feel about George W. Bush and Dick Cheney leaving office in a few hours.

Yes I know I’m wrong for this one, but just the sight of watching George W. Bush, Dick Cheney and friends leave the White House today just makes me feel the same way this guy did when he got married.

Regardless of your beliefs, I THANK GOD they’re gone. My goodness I couldn’t stand them. You don’t have to be a Christian, but you got to say Amen to that. Good-Bye George and  so long to eight very difficult years, please exit your ass stage left.

(Insert One Big Gigantic Collective Sigh)

Alright Barack, lets clean up this mess. Whatcha want me to do first?

4 thoughts on “Have They Left Yet?

  1. AMEN! Whenever I watched Dubya’s face and it looked like a hungry puppy, I sure did laugh. HAHHAHAH! Yes indeed. The two resident evils have left the house. HAHAHAHA! 🙂

Comments are closed.