Who’s The Man?

This is specifically for the Chairman of the Republican National Committee, Michael Steele. I need some theme music for this one in hopes it puts you in the mood for what you need to do to Rush Limbaugh.

Click Here for Theme Music

DUDE! WHAT IN THE HELL IS YOUR PROBLEM. YOU DON’T HAVE TO APOLOGIZE TO SOME POMPUS FAT ASS <insert other adjectives here> RUSH LIMBAUGH. YOU’RE THE MAN, THE CHAIRMAN, AND THE HEAD MAN IN CHARGE, NOT HIM. Verbally assault this fool.

I’m a little too old to be considered apart of the current Hip Hop generation, because I fell in love with the genre during its golden age, the 80’s. But I can say this much on behalf of it. If you ever wanted to have a realistic chance attracting the activist part of the Hip Hop listening community you just lost it. This was your chance to score some big points and you acting like a… apologizing and… It’s Rush Limbaugh. You have the authority, intellect and ability to verbally crush this idiot and what do you do. Go fetch him some vittles from the field.

My intent was not to go after Rush — I have enormous respect for Rush Limbaugh. I was maybe a little bit inarticulate … There was no attempt on my part to diminish his voice or his leadership.” – Michael Steele; Chairman – RNC

Now I know I’m bias on this one, because I absolutely no respect for Rush Limbaugh. This is why I’m not a politician, cause in a few words I would have said what had to be said and caused a media frenzy over it. Rush, O’Reilly & Hannity disciples would be calling my words blasphemous, slanderous and threatening. And they would be right, because someone needs to put Rush in his place and make him cry like he’s the fat kid on the bus that just p’d on himself. Yes, I do not like him.

Just hit this dude. He’s the bully you stand-up to and he never says anything to you again. He’s a punk. Put him in his place, then dared somebody to say something about.

Who did this to you Mike?

Chairman Steele you’ve just been punk’d.

If calling Rush an entertainer and incendiary is enough to set him off, then what I have to say to him will cause a stroke.

Mike, he called you “gutless and afraid to challenge President Obama.” President Obama is not calling you names, but your own party. First with David Duke, now with Rush Limbaugh.

I don’t know what else to even say to you. MAN UP! I respect you too much to pimp slap you across the face, but you are acting like a…

References & Inspirations

Baltimore Sun – 03/04/09 “Michael Steele’s Sorry. So Sorry
CNN – 03/03/09 “GOP Chairman Steele Backs-Off Limbaugh Criticism
US News & World Report – 03/03/09 “GOP Chairman Michael Steele and Pundit Rush Limbaugh in War of Words
US News & World Report – 03/03/09 “DNC Chairman Tim Kaine: Steele’s Apology Proves Rush Runs the GOP

3 thoughts on “Who’s The Man?

  1. You need theme music?

    I got theme music for the grand poobah of GOP mediocrity. Maybe Sarah Palin can send us some Alaska moose pie to stuff into Limbaugh’s piehole.

  2. I believe I did warn you. Why else would such a racist, stinky group put a black man in charge of leading a racist, stinky group. So he can fetch the vittles when they tell him to. The point has been proven. They can now pat Michael on the head and send him home. he did a good job of showing the world how inclusive the Rethug party is. Now it’s time to move on to the next step of the plan. Make the USA good ole Dixie again.

    But, President Obama is not fetching their vittles. They need to sit down and learn some manners. Or get spanked in an important, legal way that will teach them the lesson their parents should have taught them.

  3. Great post! I agree with you about having NO respect for Rush. He’s like the proverbial school yard bully that will carry on with his nonesense until someone knocks him on his fat butt.

    I was embarrassed when I heard that Chairman Steele apologized to him. Yesterday I did a post on Rush, too. The thing that’s so amazing is that so many think he is “the” voice for the RNC. If he’s the best they can come up with they will never survive.

    When I close my eyes I can still hear Sarah Palin’s whiney voice and “Joe the Plumber” carrrying on about taxes. How in the world they ever finished high school is beyond me (or did they…lol)

    Michelle

Comments are closed.