Fil-a-Buster

FINAL THOUGHTS OF THE WEEK
After an interesting few weeks of political craziness I thought I’d insert some fun. I’ve thought of the perfect way for Congress to resolve their differences. Why not go back to how we solved our problems in the early to mid 80’s.

So get your crew and let’s have a break-dance battle. WORD!

Can’t you see Mitch McConnell and Harry Reid out there on the floor of the senate battling it out over the some piece of legislation? President Obama on the turntables with Vice-President Biden rockin’ the mic.

Both crews walking to the floor of the senate ready to battle with the Republicans wearing red and Democrats wearing blue. Sigh… I can see it now…

Well second thought, I’m not sure how well this may work. At least I would get a kick out of it.

It’s not so bad out there that we can’t all work together. We can fight and argue, but at the end of the day we got to be willing to come to a resolution.

