Title 6 at Bay Hill

I know I’m late with this one, but a lot has been going on. Now I know I rarely talk about sports on here, but I do watch, like and attempt to play various sports.

Now as someone who just recently has gained interest in the game of golf, largely due to Tiger Woods I simply can not fathom how he does it. Just a week ago my man does it again, knocking it in on 18 at Bay Hill and draining a 16-footer to win his sixth trophy at Bay Hill.

If you can not view this video, please click here.

All I have to say is, I’m sorry Sean O’Hair. You’ve played a great game. At least you can say I came in second to Tiger Woods. I just don’t know how he does it? That’s what I’m talking about. I’m going to the driving range now.

References & Inspirations
PGA: News – 03/30/09 “Woods Returns To His Winning Ways
CBS Sports – 03/30/09 “Woods’ Flair For The Dramatic In Top Form
Reuters UK – 03/29/09 “Golf-O’Hair Thinks Positive After Bay Hill Disappointment
