Rush Limbaugh Discusses Race Relations

I wish this was a joke, well in a way it is a joke. But Rush Limbaugh is actually trying to talk about Race Relations as if he’s some authority. Well I guess he is in a way, but as the antagonist. So I guess if you do the opposite of what he’s saying you’re alright.

WHAT! You’ve got to be kidding me. You can’t be serious Rush. This is what you and your drones honestly believe?

OK, let me stop laughing for a minute here and get serious. It’s not really worth my time to crush you point by point on this one, but if you really want to go there and have a honest debate on Race Relations, the Civil Rights Movement which you say had no purpose and have me explain what you essentially are doing I’m more than willing to have that discussion.

Although I believe I would have a more sensible debate on race with Oscar the Grouch. Dude, you absolutely do not know what you’re talking about. This wouldn’t even be a fair debate, because you don’t know history. All you know is the fantasy that someone has spoon feed to you. In case you didn’t receive the memo I’ll summarize it for you, “We’re not afraid of you and your lies.”

The reign of psychological terrorism and scare tactics defended by the propagandist of fear is over. The way you counter illogical, irrational and unsubstantiated assumptions of the morally deficient, socially insecure and emotionally unstable individuals such as Rush Limbaugh is simply speak truth to their perceived power. Use their ignorance as a footstool to promote what is the truth regardless of how bitter it may be.

There’s no need to be fearful of individuals who support the crap that spews from mouth of people like Rush Limbaugh, Bill O’Reilly, Sean Hannity, Glen Beck and others, they’re scared and when fairly challenged they can not support their claims.

Rush I would love to debate you on the issue of race. That would be fun. You can gather whomever you please to assist you. I’m not an expert, but understand that I would not hold back and will boldly pull the white sheet that you place your soul behind.

Now I know I’m not suppose to laugh or make fun of the mentally challenged, so you have to excuse me and make an exception this one time.

4 thoughts on “Rush Limbaugh Discusses Race Relations

  1. Tim,

    A suggestion … debating Rush would be a waste of time. One could argue that even posting this about Rush is a waste of space, but fortunately, I know your intent. So I plead to continue your positive, insightful approach – thus avoiding the gutter.

    By the way … I found Rush discussion so revolting, I turned it off.

  2. I agree with you Frank. I debated on even commenting on what Rush was saying, but decided to make a quick point because there are some who think like him.

  3. Hi Tim. I’m always behind when commenting on your post. I tried to listen to Rush but I had to turn it off. He is like Pat Buchannan, talk but doesn’t listen. So how are people talking about race relations. Blacks with Blacks and Whites with Whites and I might as well exclude everyone else in America because it always come down to Black & White with people like Rush & Buchannon. Unfortunately, people like Rush are given radio & tv shows and get to spout their thetoric everrry day. He sounds scared to me.

    1. LOL You’re not alone in your efforts with this post. I and many others had a hard time listening to this idiot rant about things he doesn’t know ourselves. I appreciate you taking the time to read and listen to as much as you can of this one.

Comments are closed.