The Attitude of Gratitude

a2a_linkname=”The Attitude of Gratitude”;a2a_linkurl=”https://timvalentine.wordpress.com/2009/05/20/attitudeofgratitude/”;
A few months back my father delivered a message titled “The Attitude of Gratitude”. I was a little surprise, because I saw that I was becoming my father without even trying.

Now I mean that with no disrespect to my father, because I know that I’m a little more outspoken and liberal on some issues that he may be. It’s funny how we sometimes move into things that are parents do without really trying or seeking it out.

Anyway, this recording is not my father, but what this person is saying was very similar to the message my father gave awhile ago. Once I get around to it, I’ll actually download part of his message as an MP3 to share.

Click Here To Listen –> What Gratitude Tells Us

