Rachel Maddow vs Pat Buchanan

Simply Amazing. That’s pretty much all I have to say as I shake my head. Some people simply will never consider others or get the point, but it proves a point I made last year. One of the good things about the election of Barack Obama, Nomination to the Supreme Court of Sonia Sotomayor, the Chairmanship of the RNC with Michael Steele is the opportunity to openly and honestly speak about the subject of race. It allows those with misunderstandings, misconceptions and biases to be exposed. It seems that many are not able or willing to keep quiet. Some refuse to accept the point that is being made in this interview and many other conversations going on all around us.

Chime in if you like. I may not comment on this one, since I’ve previously discussed the topics within this video.

UPDATE: 07/20/09 – CORRECTION OF THE FACTS

5 thoughts on “Rachel Maddow vs Pat Buchanan

  1. Dude, you watch MSNBC? That 5th grade education has done you proud! Sotomayor is a raciest!! Go Black Panthers! When was the last time you washed your dreadlocks? Hahahahaha……Rachel and the 3 dweebs who watch her every night are losers!. I bet you love Olbermann, right? Zieg Hiel! Hahahaha…. Bend over, it’s coming! But You hear that every night. right?

    1. Thank you Darth for proving my point.

      You see everyone, they just can’t contain themselves. They must make themselves known. Seriously Darth, Thanks. You make this too easy. 🙂

    1. 🙂 I’m not typically surprised when he doesn’t say something crazy. I guess the Black woman who he selected as his running mate in 2000 was an Affirmative Action pick to according to Pat. Simply Amazing.

      I’m glad to hear from you again.

Comments are closed.