Change is Good

I know this may make be salt on an open wound for some of my Republican friends, but I still love you. I just wanted to take a moment to smile today. So for those who will choose to offer bitterness instead of acceptance I offer this picture as a reminder that change does happen.

I want to share one more thing for those who I know are fuming right now. Those who curse me throughout the year. Those who have had nothing good to say about anything and mysteriously silent when I hold the mirror down low enough where you can see yourself to take a minute to smile.  Barack Hussein Obama, Jr. is the President of the United States of America. BTW – My America. Your America. Our America. The thing about it is that he did it by your rules. So be happy, the American Dream is real. Real not just for you, but for me too.  😀

