Racism in America: Episode 1 & 2

I absolutely love this guy. I can’t stop laughing at this one.

OK, OK. There’s a lot of truth in this entire situation and is the reason why many times I’ve honestly tried to not do what many people would do and just tried to explain. But as anyone can just browse through the comments of various posts on this blog, not everyone get it. Oh well, I’ll make sure I put this guy’s videos up when I see them because he’s making great points on race in a humorous way.

Can you find yourself in this video?

3 thoughts on “Racism in America: Episode 1 & 2

  1. Hello Tim,

    How are you this first day of Summer? Good to see you are still actively trying to impact the world in a positive manner. The last time we have spoken was about this time last year, when I sent you an email wishing you and yours a safe July 4th Holiday celebration. Thanks for getting back to to me to wish us the same…Erin and I have parted ways, thus my long absence from the blogoshere as I came to grips with that. Well, I’m back, so when you may have some time, stop over and say hello. Meanwhile, last thing, Tim, weren’t you guys expecting a precious addition to your family if I recall correctly? Happy belated Father’s Day to you sir.

    1. Well, he’s 6 months old now as of this past Friday.
      I’m sorry to hear about the breakup, but glad that you’re getting back into the swing of things. I’ll have to send you a picture of the boys.

      I’m actually in the process of changing slight focus on this blog, thus the design change. I’m writing less about politics and more about other issues that need to be addressed. I’ll still write the occasional political post, but I’ve gotten tired of the political games both sides play. Just do what is right and considerate for all or at least the majority of people, but I think it will take a tragedy for some to get what I and others have been saying. So I’ve decided to move away from most of the back and forward of politics to other subjects.

      Now I still write about anti-discrimination, so that likely will not change. I’m working towards a degree in social psychology, which is probably not a big surprise to you. Besides, that, still programming and being a father to two little boys and a bother to everyone else 🙂

      My email is the same, Al, so feel free to buzz me whenever.

      Tim

Comments are closed.