Quick Note About This Blog

I know I have people who read this blog only to argue or seek to disprove. That’s fine with me, because often they miss the bigger point that I’m making. This has been going on for about 5 years now on here. Those who may agree with my objective also disagree with me at times, because I have chosen to allow some of the comments to come through. These are the comments that are not filled with racially derogatory language, unrelated or vague comments that has nothing to do with the post or just filled with profanity. I don’t mind disagreement, but I will challenge inconsideration.

Many of the things I write about has a reoccuring meaning within them. So when I am presented with comments of someone who begins a pattern of going against that central theme, I observe their motives. A person can disagree, but there comes a time where you have to ask yourself if they’re even seeking common ground or just wanting to be disagreeable regardless of the subject?

You can disagree with me politically, that’s alright with me. You can disagree with me on other issues and that’s fine. It is when you disagree on anything and everything that you have to determine whether to take a person seriously or not.

Everyone is not for equality. Some people are just uncomfortable or unfamiliar discussing any subject openly regarding race, religion, politics or relationships. Some do not want to understand or consider anything other than what they know or has been told was true about these things. Cool. We just disagree on those things. But when a person can not demonstrate mutual respect then you have to decide if offering a person the attention is worth the time or effort?

Some of the things that are said on here in comments or posts should not always be taken so seriously. There are times that it is just to make you aware of inequalities and inconsiderations. Just to make you think about what you’re doing.

In the end, I have made some wonderful friends who I hope to meet one day. I have made some adversaries that I hope get my point one day under positive circumstances. I’m not here to bash the people in politics, religion, society or in relationships, but to raise your awareness to simply be more considerable towards others. You may discover you are wrong or not absolutely right. This doesn’t mean you have to be wrong for me to be right, but when you don’t consider others you tend to believe everyone is wrong.

