Alternate Solution

I understand that we sometimes feel a since of guilt for our regrettable actions or those of people we may have a connection with. Stop it. Reconciliation is not as difficult as it appears to be. A sincere apology followed by respect and acceptance goes further than you initially realize. If you don’t understand something or even an issue ask the person you don’t understand or someone with a connection to whatever it is with an honest spirit.

Laugh at yourself. Laugh with others, but communicate. Open yourself up to the business of life and take the signs of yesterday out of your life.

I don’t know about you, but when I finally arrive at my destination of this life I want to be remembered as a unique individual full of optimism and grand opinions, openness of thought and a considerate soul.

One thought on “Alternate Solution

Comments are closed.