Trouble May Come My Way

Troubles may come, but it won’t stay once you’ve found your way.

When you realize what you were born to do; your purpose in life

It is up to you to make sure you begin to live it.

 

Don’t’ worry about what someone else may say, think or do.

Pay attention to you and what you’re suppose to do.

Stop doing what everyone else wants you to do.

 

Be what you were meant to be.

Say what is on your mind.

When you begin to do this

You find joy, peace and happiness.

 

Troubles may come my way, but they can’t stay.

People will get on your nerves and try to test you or your commitment

They’ll ridicule you for anything, even if it’s just because you’re happy.

Don’t worry about it. See them for who they are, not what they are.

 

When your ability to love unconditionally out distance your oppositions willingness to hate is when you will have everything required for peace.

 

Once you’ve realized what you were born to do and can see what you’re destined to become

No one can say, do or think of anything that could ever turn you back.

Trouble may come you way, but it doesn’t have to stay.

 

I’m not where I want to be at the moment, but I can see the path to my destination.

Once I get to that destination, I know I will have a way to go, because I know that I haven’t arrived until we all get there.

 

You can not like what I am, but that doesn’t mean I can’t still love you.

 

Make sure you get to that point where NOTHING and NO ONE can stand in your way.

We got to learn to love how we forgot to hate.

I’m telling you, I really don’t know where this one came from, but I’ve learned to just shut-up and write/type when the thought comes into consideration.

Encourage yourself and be supportive to others.

 

Hate me if you like, but I’m going to love you anyway.

I’ve learned that it’s not about what I am more than what I can do.

