Bank Of America and You

I use to work for a bank, not Bank of America, that had the same standards. Although I wasn’t fired, I decided to quit after two years, two awards and several loyal business & personal customers and helping to make the bank security procedures less subjected to theft with a simple suggestion. I understand how she feels and wish there were more people like her running companies instead being fired for companies that has such customer service practices.

 

One thought on “Bank Of America and You

  1. I love this young woman. What disillusionment she must have faced realizing a conscience is no asset in banking. I hope she and people like her create a banking system or financial institutions that demand a conscience from employees and undermine an industry that has effectively become loan sharking.

Comments are closed.