Love Always Wins Over Hate

20121107-061547.jpg

Sometimes all you need to do is just keep doing what’s right and move forward. Hate will never overcome love. Over the years I’ve had quite a few people to ignore all my warnings about their behaviors, perceptions and language. Awhile ago I left them to their own devices and moved forward and allowed time and history to be their judge, not me.

No weapon formed against you will prosper when you’re focused on what’s considerate of the least of these. Your words and actions will always be a hinderance to you when they’re filled with hate, vile and inconsideration.

Therefore I offer my sincerest congratulations to President Barack Obama on his successful governance and re-election. I stood with you on Saturday, February 15, 2007 when you first announce your intentions to run for president and haven’t waiver since. Lets keep moving forward and leave those behind who are unwilling to move.

#keepmovingforward

